Skip to content

birthday boy

August 8, 2011

hanging on the beach in Greece today

10 years ago today, I found this adorable boy abandoned on the side of a dirt road in rural Nova Scotia.

It was love at first sight.

Since then he’s become my best friend and traveled the world by my side.

I couldn’t have asked for a better companion.

Happy Birthday Broadway!

running through wildflowers in Banff, Alberta

checking out the scene in tuscany

I think dogs are the most amazing creatures; they give unconditional love.  For me they are the role model for being alive.  ~Gilda Radner

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Richard Osborne permalink
    August 9, 2011 14:31

    Great pictures Jess, miss you guys. I have so had enough of the UK what is going on ?

Trackbacks

  1. joy pockets « bohemian musings

Leave a Reply

