Skip to content

the weekend

July 15, 2011

The weekend is almost here and there is so much to look forward to, I can barely contain my excitement.

From watching the full moon tonight, al fresco dining with friends, dancing, old friends arriving to whatever random events may occur, this is sure to be a energy infused, beautiful few days.

It should also prove to be a magical time to have my camera with me. Can’t wait to see what shots I capture.

See you next week and I wish you all a very adventurous, happy weekend.

“I learned that the richness of life is found in adventure. . . . It develops self-reliance and independence. Life then teems with excitement. There is stagnation only in security.” ~William Orville

Bisous,

~J

One Comment leave one →
  1. mythgirl permalink
    July 15, 2011 09:35

    beautiful pics!! enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

