Skip to content

perfect evenings

July 13, 2011

The evenings in Greece amaze me.

The colors never seem to repeat themselves and even though I may have stood in a certain spot and taken the same picture before, there is always a new twist in how it appears at that precise moment.

Evenings are my favorite time to go for a stroll with my camera. The gentle, cooling breeze that is always blowing refreshes my perspectives and clears the thoughts that have inhabited my head for the day.

And once again I am reminded of how beautiful life is.

“Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.” ~Dalai Lama

Bisous,

~J

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

