Skip to content

Tumblr Tuesday

January 10, 2011

I recently decided to stop by and check out tumblr after having heard loads about it.
Since quotes of all kinds, shapes and forms have been an inspiration to me all my life, I joined immediately and am loving what I’ve found there so far :).

I want to share a few of the best that I’ve come across for a great dose of inspiration. Have a wonderful day!

For those of you, who are miles ahead and already know all about it, please stop by and follow me and I’ll follow you back.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2011 18:36

    Wow, I have to check tumblr out! I have folders upon folders of images I’ve saved throughout the years and journals filled with quotes. So this seems like something I’d like as well.

    I believe images are so important and strong in our lives and can help us on our journey to understanding our past and creating a new future. Thanks for sharing these beautiful ones!

    ~Quinn

    • February 10, 2011 14:14

      Hey Quinn,

      You should definitely check it out. Being a Quote Addict myself, I was pleasantly surprised at all the amazing stuff on there.
      It always amazes me the power that one sentence or image can have on my mood.
      Please join and add me to your page, because it sounds like you have lot’s of great things waiting to be shared that would inspire us all.
      I’ll look forward to your first posting 🙂

      Jess

Leave a Reply

